January 17, 2007

  • I’ve been tagged

    Ok, I have been tagged. Raleyfamily felt the need to tag me lol.
    The rules are that you have to name six weird things about yourself, and then tag six more people who have to do the same thing.
    well……… lets see…… weird things about me….. Boy I am just weird period lol.

    1. I love snow. Most adults seem to hate the stuff but I love it. I say if it is going to be cold then I may as well have snow.
    2. I write all things that need to be done (going to dr, dentist, church functions, etc) on THREE calenders. Two of them are hanging in our house and one is an appointment type book that can be carried around with me. Four if you count my husbands that he needs to carry with him too lol.
    3. I hate socks. I refuse to wear socks or pantyhoes unless I absolutly have to. I hate the things.
    4. I hate underwear/panties whatever you want to call them. I only wear them when it is that time of the month
    5. I have post it notes hanging all over the courner of out bedroom that the computer is in with all sorts of stuff like email addresses, books I want to read etc.
    6. I like the dark. It drives my husband batty sometimes but artifical light tends to hurt my eyes. I would rather just work in the dark when the sun goes down. the way we have fixed that is we have hung up a string of Christmas lights so when it gets dark we can still see. Just go plug in the lights and it works and doesnt hurt my eyes. We let the children use regular lights in their room though as none of them seem to share my problem lol

    Ok now to tag 6 people
    1 joiedevivre184
    2 Mom_to_3_girls
    3 MamaLambNC
    4 edifytheBody
    5 heirbyadoption
    6 ProudToBeAChristianFruitcake

    Look forward to reading what you have to say.

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *