Comments (3)

  • No… not exactly.  I remember bits and pieces of those early elementary years but, the first day of K does not stand out in particular.

  • I remember the box of big crayons. The crayons were sort of flattened on one side so they wouldn’t roll off of the desk.  I remember taking the lid of of the box and just staring at MY crayons!!!!  To this day the smell of caryons takes me back to that day!

  • Unfortunately I don’t.  I wish that I did but being that I am 36 and can’t even remember my oldest son’s birth which was only 8 years ago says something about my state of memory.  I think it’s due to my mental issues as you are well aware.  It’s depressing to think about that I can’t remember my own wedding or the birth of my first child.

    Christine

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *