February 25, 2009

  • New to me and I had to share

    I went to goodwill this morning. I love goodwill in this area. It is where I get a lot of my children’s clothes and mine too when I can find something. Today my main goal was to get “S” a few pairs of pants because she is growing out of hers. Mission accomplished and more…..I found stuff for me.

    I took pictures to share.

    This one is a top and ankle length skirt.


    The top on this one is long sleeved


    This is also long sleeved with black bottoms


    lovely ankle length skirt


    This has red bottoms


    This has blue bottoms


    And yes, this one is a bad picture

    Hope you enjoyed looking at the pictures. I was so happy with my finds that I had to share them

    Which one do you like best??? I think my favorite is the orange one.

Comments (19)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *