Comments (7)

  • Greeting in the name of the Lord, Christ Jesus.

    I do hope and pray that all is well with you and Doug and the family.

    May the healing hand of God continue to work miraculously in Doug, to the glory of God. We are called to give testimony, and what better than, we who have overcome, to be living testimonies. In this, we please God, and assure our place in heaven.

  • @mpwarren - Doug isn’t my husband. My husband is Barry

  • ROFL! Did you see the post Tee did with this a while back and used this video to compare me and Doug as friends. It was a hoot. Ok now, this is the third time I have been tagged with this video…also by my sister in law…yall tryin ta tell me sumpin.

  • these are reel funny!

  • whoa, for a second there I thought I’d missed a ceremony or something
    I just now saw this, just now got on the computer… I’ve been working on our new home all the last two weeks.

    Funny though. I loved it!

    @UnworthyofHisgrace -  heh heh heh… you weren’t named specifically this time. I think she’s just picking on me now. You got off the hook

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *